Lou Harrison in Retrospect

A selection of chamber works by Lou Harrison, ranging from 1939-1987. First Concerto for Flute & Percussion (1939), Strict Songs (1955, rev. 1992), Ariadne (1987), Solstice (1950). Featuring Nicole Paiement & Dennis Russell Davies, conductors; Leta Miller, flute, William Winant, percussion; Leroy Kromm, baritone.

Welcome to Other Minds' webstore!

Browse all our label releases plus other items on consignment or by recommendation of OM staff and friends. If you don't see it listed, we don't have it in stock.

OM Tweets