Gavin Bryars Ensemble: Live at Punkt

Sold out.

1. Lauda 29 “O divina virgo, flore”
2. Lauda 13 “Stomme allegro”
3. Lauda 19 "Omne homo"
4. No.1 from Tre Laude Dolçe - instrumental
5. Lauda 4 "Oi me lasso"
6. Lauda 35 "L'alto prençe archangelo"
7. Lauda 37 "Ciascun ke fede sente"
8. Lauda (con sordino) instrumental
9. Lauda 36 "Gloria in cielo"
10. Lauda 28 “Amor dolçe sença pare”

Anna Maria Friman, soprano
John Potter, tenor
Morgan Goff, viola
Nick Cooper, cello
James Woodrow, electric guitar
Gavin Bryars, double bass (piano track 8)
Arve Henriksen, trumpet (track 9 and soloist track 7)

Welcome to Other Minds' webstore!

Browse all our label releases plus other items on consignment or by recommendation of OM staff and friends. If you don't see it listed, we don't have it in stock.

OM Tweets