Feinsmith Quartet: ELOHIM

Self released CD of ELOHIM by Daniel David Feinsmith. Performed by the Feinsmith Quartet: Jennifer Culp, cello; Christopher Taylor, piano; Michael Manring, electric bass; Gyan Riley, guitar. The piece had its premiere at the 12th Other Minds Music Festival in 2006. Movements: Name, Create, Bless, Divide, See, Form, Place, See

Welcome to Other Minds' webstore!

Browse all our label releases plus other items on consignment or by recommendation of OM staff and friends. If you don't see it listed, we don't have it in stock.

OM Tweets