De Ereprijs (V/A)

Dutch ensemble de ereprijs. Limited Edition, Self-released promotional CD. Notes in Dutch. Track listing: 1. David Dramm – Encoding BrianElectronics [Live] – David Dramm Flute – Anne La Berge (18:15) 2. Martijn Padding – Padding's Millennium Peasant Dance No. 1 (8:00) 3. Hanna Kulenty  – First Flute Concerto (19:38) 4. Jan Bas Bollen – Bug (12:58)

Welcome to Other Minds' webstore!

Browse all our label releases plus other items on consignment or by recommendation of OM staff and friends. If you don't see it listed, we don't have it in stock.

OM Tweets