Amy X Neuburg: Residue [OM-1007-2]

A crossover artist defying definition, Amy X Neuburg's classically-trained vocal lyricism achieves an astounding range of expression when she adds live electronics and percussion, compositional prowess, and clever lyrics to the mix, twisting multiple musical styles - from cabaret and hard rock to classical - together into something all her own.

Track Listing:

1. The Tattoo Song (7:33)

2. Stone (3:13)

3. My Fuzzy Muse (3:21)

4. Atten-tion (3:06)

5. Every Little Stain (4:12) 

6. My God  (6:28)

7. Insomniac (3:09)

8. Just a Sound (3:55)

9. Life Stepped In (4:51)

10. Finally Black (3:27)

11. These Heavy Gaps (5:19)  

12. Residue (4:27)

Total Time: Approx 51 min


Welcome to Other Minds' webstore!

Browse all our label releases plus other items on consignment or by recommendation of OM staff and friends. If you don't see it listed, we don't have it in stock.

OM Tweets